2013 Blackhawks Schedule Is Finally Announced

Jonathan Daniel

The MOU has been signed, here is the Hawks official scedule


Sat Jan 19, 2013 @Los Angeles 2:00 PM
Sun Jan 20, 2013 @Phoenix 9:00 PM
Tue Jan 22, 2013 vs St. Louis 7:30 PM
Thu Jan 24, 2013 @ Dallas 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 26, 2013 @ Columbus 6:00 PM
Sun Jan 27, 2013 vs Detroit 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 30, 2013 vs Minnesota 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 1, 2013 @ Vancouver 9:00 PM
Sat Feb 2, 2013 @ Calgary 9:00 PM
Tue Feb 5, 2013 @ San Jose 9:30 PM
Thu Feb 7, 2013 @ Phoenix 8:00 PM
Sun Feb 10, 2013 @ Nashville 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 12, 2013 vs Anaheim 7:30 PM
Fri Feb 15, 2013 vs San Jose 7:30 PM
Sun Feb 17, 2013 vs Los Angeles 12:30 PM
Tue Feb 19, 2013 vs Vancouver 7:30 PM
Fri Feb 22, 2013 vs San Jose 7:30 PM
Sun Feb 24, 2013 vs Columbus 6:00 PM
Mon Feb 25, 2013 vs Edmonton 7:30 PM
Thu Feb 28, 2013 @ St. Louis 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 1, 2013 vs Columbus 7:30 PM
Sun Mar 3, 2013 @ Detroit 11:30 AM
Tue Mar 5, 2013 vs Minnesota 7:30
Wed Mar 6, 2013 vs Colorado 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 8, 2013 @ Colorado 8:00 PM
Sun Mar 10, 2013 vs Edmonton 6:00 PM
Thu Mar 14, 2013 @ Columbus 6:00 PM
Sat Mar 16, 2013 @ Dallas 7:00 PM
Mon Mar 18, 2013 @ Colorado 8:00 PM
Wed Mar 20, 2013 @ Anaheim 9:00 PM
Mon Mar 25, 2013 vs Los Angeles 7:00 PM
Tue Mar 26, 2013 vs Calgary 7:30 PM
Fri Mar 29, 2013 vs Anaheim 7:30 PM
Sun Mar 31, 2013 @ Detroit 11:30 AM
Mon Apr 1, 2013 vs Nashville 7:30 PM
Thu Apr 4, 2013 vs St. Louis 7:30 PM
Sat Apr 6, 2013 @ Nashville 2:00 PM
Sun Apr 7, 2013 vs Nashville 6:00 PM
Tue Apr 9, 2013 @ Minnesota 7:00 PM
Fri Apr 12, 2013 vs Detroit 7:30 PM
Sun Apr 14, 2013 @ St. Louis 11:30 AM
Mon Apr 15, 2013 vs Dallas 7:00 PM
Fri Apr 19, 2013 vs Nashville 7:30 PM
Sat Apr 20, 2013 vs Phoenix 7:30 PM
Mon Apr 22, 2013 @ Vancouver 9:00 PM
Wed Apr 24, 2013 @ Edmonton 8:30 PM
Fri Apr 26, 2013 vs Calgary 7:30 PM
Sat Apr 27, 2013 @ St. Louis 7:00 PM

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Second City Hockey

You must be a member of Second City Hockey to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Second City Hockey. You should read them.

Join Second City Hockey

You must be a member of Second City Hockey to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Second City Hockey. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9355_tracker