clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NBC Sports Chicago to air Blackhawks wins from 2010 Stanley Cup run

You’ll be able to watch all 16 Blackhawks playoff victories from 2010.

Stanley Cup Finals - Chicago Blackhawks v Philadelphia Flyers - Game Six Photo by Jim McIsaac/Getty Images

NBC Sports Chicago will help fill your hockey fix during March and April by airing all 16 Blackhawks playoff victories during their 2010 Stanley Cup championship run.

NBCSCH, which is the exclusive home for all Blackhawks games, will start the series Tuesday. The network will also broadcast the Bulls’ victories from their 1996 NBA title run. All games start at 7 p.m.

Blackhawks schedule

Western Conference Quarterfinal: Blackhawks 4, Predators 2

Tues., March 17: Game 2 at Chicago

Thurs., March 19: Game 4 at Nashville

Sat., March 21: Game 5 at Chicago

Tues., March 24: Game 6 at Nashville

Western Conference Semifinal: Blackhawks 4, Canucks 2

Thurs., March 26: Game 2 at Chicago

Sat, March 28: Game 3 at Vancouver

Sun., March 29: Game 4 at Vancouver

Tues., March 31: Game 6 at Chicago

Western Conference Final: Blackhawks 4, Sharks 0

Thurs., April 2: Game 1 at San Jose

Sat., April 4: Game 2 at San Jose

Tues., April 7: Game 3 at Chicago

Thurs., April 9: Game 4 at Chicago

Stanley Cup Final: Blackhawks 4, Flyers 2

Sat., April 11: Game 1 at Chicago

Sun., April 12: Game 2 at Chicago

Tues., April 14: Game 5 at Chicago

Thurs., April 16: Game 6 at Philadelphia