clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NBC Sports Chicago to air Blackhawks wins from 2013 Stanley Cup championship run

You’ll be able to watch all 16 Blackhawks playoff victories from 2013.

2013 NHL Stanley Cup Final - Game Six Photo by Brian Babineau/NHLI via Getty Images

NBC Sports Chicago will help fill your hockey fix once again during May and into June by airing all 16 Blackhawks playoff victories from Chicago’s 2013 Stanley Cup championship run.

NBCSCH previously aired each win from the Blackhawks’ 2010 Cup run in March and April after the NHL put its season on pause March 12 due to health concerns over the coronavirus. NBCSCH will start the 2013 series rewatch at 4 p.m. Monday, May 18.

Every game will start at 4 p.m.

Western Conference Quarterfinal: Blackhawks 4, Wild 1

Monday, May 18: Game 1 at Chicago

Tuesday, May 19: Game 2 at Chicago

Thursday, May 20: Game 4 at Minnesota

Friday, May 21: Game 5 at Chicago

Western Conference Semifinal: Blackhawks 4, Red Wings 3

Friday, May 22: Game 1 at Chicago

Saturday, May 23: Game 5 at Chicago

Sunday, May 24: Game 6 at Detroit

Monday, May 25: Game 7 at Chicago

Western Conference Final: Blackhawks 4, Kings 1

Tuesday, May 26: Game 1 at Chicago

Wednesday, May 27: Game 2 at Chicago

Thursday, May 28: Game 4 at Los Angeles

Friday, May 29: Game 5 Los Angeles at Chicago

Stanley Cup Final: Blackhawks 4, Bruins 2

Saturday, May 30: Game 1 at Chicago

Sunday, May 31: Game 4 at Boston

Monday, June 1: Game 5 at Chicago

Tuesday, June 2: Game 6 at Boston