clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NBC Sports Chicago to replay Blackhawks wins from 2015 Stanley Cup championship run

You’ll be able to watch all 16 Blackhawks playoff victories from 2015.

Stanley Cup Final: Game 6 Brian Cassella/Chicago Tribune/Tribune News Service via Getty Images

NBC Sports Chicago will air the Blackhawks’ most recent Stanley Cup championship run by replaying all 16 playoff victories from Chicago’s 2015 title run.

The network previously aired each win from the Blackhawks’ 2010 and 2013 runs after the NHL put its season on pause March 12 due to health concerns over the coronavirus. NBC Sports Chicago will start the 2015 rewatch at 7 p.m. Monday, June 15. The rewatch will start five years from the date the Blackhawks defeated the Lightning to win the Cup in Chicago.

Every game will start at 7 p.m.

Western Conference Quarterfinal: Blackhawks 4, Predators 2

Monday, June 15: Game 1 at Nashville

Tuesday, June 16: Game 3 at Chicago

Wednesday, June 17: Game 4 at Chicago

Thursday, June 18: Game 6 at Chicago

Western Conference Semifinal: Blackhawks 4, Wild 0

Friday, June 19: Game 1 at Chicago

Saturday, June 20: Game 2 at Chicago

Sunday, June 21: Game 3 at Minnesota

Monday, June 22: Game 4 at Minnesota

Western Conference Final: Blackhawks 4, Ducks 3

Tuesday, June 23: Game 2 at Anaheim

Wednesday, June 24: Game 4 at Chicago

Thursday, June 25: Game 6 at Chicago

Friday, June 26: Game 7 at Anaheim

Stanley Cup Final: Blackhawks 4, Lightning 2

Saturday, June 27: Game 1 at Tampa Bay

Sunday, June 28: Game 4 at Chicago

Monday, June 29: Game 5 at Tampa Bay

Tuesday, June 30: Game 6 at Chicago