Teuvo Teravainen, Ryan Hartman lead Blackhawks' roster for 2014 Rookie Tournament

The complete roster for the Blackhawks heading into the NHL Rookie Tournament next month.

The Chicago Blackhawks announced their complete roster for the 2014 NHL Rookie Tournament on Thursday, giving fans a detailed look at the players who will represent the team in London, Ontario, from Sept. 13-16. There's not much to break down here, so let's just look at the roster:


Chadd Bauman
Alex Broadhurst
Matt Carey
Cody Caron
Phillip Danault
Ryan Hartman
Mark McNeill
Dennis Rasmussen
Garrett Ross
Teuvo Teravainen
Cory Thorson
Ryan Van Stralen
Brett Welychka
Jamie Wise


Dillon Fournier
Kirill Gotovets
Justin Holl
Stephen Johns
Viktor Svedberg
Paul Swindlehurst
Trevor Van Riemsdyk


Ken Appleby
Mac Carruth


So that's that! Definitely some big names to watch there, including Teravainen, Hartman, McNeill, Johns and Fournier. The tournament begins on Sept. 13 with a matchup against Toronto's rookie team at Budweiser Gardens. The Hawks will also face squads from Pittsburgh and Ottawa over the three-day event.

For fans who can't wait on their hockey fix and need to visit London in a few weeks, you can buy tickets at Budweiser Garden's website.