Patrick Kane among favorites for the Hart, Art Ross, and Rocket Richard Trophies

Oh yeah - and Duncan Keith is a favorite for the Norris, too, while Corey Crawford gets a Vezina shoutout.

Patrick Kane cleaned house in the regular season last year. An impressive point streak saw him vault to the top of the scoring lists - and he never came back down, winning the Art Ross Trophy, and being voted for the Hart, as well.

Sports betting agency Bovada has him among their favorites to not only win both once again this season, but he’s a favorite for the Rocket Richard Trophy as the NHL’s top goal scorer, as well.

Kane has 7/1 odds to repeat as the Hart winner - behind just Sidney Crosby’s 7/2 odds - and 5/1 odds to capture the Art Ross Trophy - again behind Crosby and his 2/1 odds.

He even has 6/1 odds to win the Rocket Richard Trophy this season, behind Alexander Ovechkin (2/1) and Vladimir Tarasenko (11/2).

Ovechkin has won the trophy as the NHL’s top goal scorer the past four years in a row, though, so... maybe don’t bet on Kane for that one.

Kane isn’t the only Blackhawk to feature well in betting odds: Bovada has given Duncan Keith 7/1 odds to win the Norris Trophy, tied with Brent Burns, Kris Letang, and P.K. Subban, and behind Erik Karlsson (3/1) and Drew Doughty (6/1).

Corey Crawford has also been given odds for the Vezina Trophy. He comes in at 9/1, behind six other goaltenders.

Here are the full lists, courtesy of Bovada:

Who Will Win the Hart Memorial Trophy as the NHL’s Most Valuable Player?

Sidney Crosby  (PIT)                             7/2

Patrick Kane (CHI)                                 7/1

Alexander Ovechkin (WAS)                    17/2

Vladimir Tarasenko (STL)                       9/1

Connor McDavid (EDM)                         19/2

John Tavares (NYI)                                10/1

Jamie Benn (DAL)                                 11/1

Steven Stamkos (TB)                             11/1

Tyler Seguin (DAL)                                14/1

Carey Price (MON)                                 16/1

Claude Giroux (PHI)                               18/1

Evgeni Malkin (PIT)                                18/1

Ryan Getzlaf (ANA)                               20/1

Erik Karlsson (OTT)                               20/1

Anze Kopitar (LA)                                  25/1

Corey Perry (ANA)                                 25/1

Johnny Gaudreau (CAL)                         40/1

Nikita Kuckerov (TB                               40/1

Joe Pavelski (SJ)                                  40/1

Joe Thornton (SJ)                                  50/1

Who Will Win the Art Ross Trophy as the NHL’s Points Leader?

Sidney Crosby  (PIT)                             2/1

Patrick Kane (CHI)                                 5/1

Jamie Benn (DAL)                                 6/1

Connor McDavid (EDM)                         6/1

John Tavares (NYI)                                17/2

Alexander Ovechkin (WAS)                    15/1

Tyler Seguin (DAL)                                15/1

Vladimir Tarasenko (STL)                       15/1

Erik Karlsson (OTT)                               20/1

Nicklas Backstron (WAS)                       25/1

Evgeni Malkin (PIT)                                30/1

Steven Stamkos (TB)                             30/1

Ryan Getzlaf (ANA)                               30/1

Johnny Gaudreau (CAL)                         33/1

Claude Giroux (PHI)                               35/1

Joe Pavelski (SJ)                                  35/1

Joe Thornton (SJ)                                  50/1

Evgeny Kuznetsov (WAS)                      60/1

Anze Kopitar (LA)                                  75/1

Nikita Kuckerov (TB                               75/1

Who Will Win the Maurice “Rocket” Richard Trophy as the NHL’s Top Goal Scorer?

Alexander Ovechkin (WAS)                    2/1

Vladimir Tarasenko (STL)                       11/2

Patrick Kane (CHI)                                 6/1

Steven Stamkos (TB)                             7/1

Jamie Benn (DAL)                                 10/1

Joe Pavelski (SJ)                                  12/1

Corey Perry (ANA)                                 12/1

Sidney Crosby  (PIT)                             14/1

John Tavares (NYI)                                14/1

Connor McDavid (EDM)                         16/1

Tyler Seguin (DAL)                                18/1

Johnny Gaudreau (CAL)                         20/1

Nikita Kucherov (TB)                              25/1

Brad Marchand (BOS)                            25/1

Max Pacioretty (MON)                           25/1

Who Will Win the James Norris Trophy as the NHL’s best defenseman?

Erik Karlsson (OTT)                               3/1

Drew Doughty (LA)                                6/1

Brent Burns (SJ)                                    7/1

Duncan Keith (CHI)                                7/1

Kris Letang (PIT)                                    7/1

PK Subban (NAS)                                 7/1

Shea Weber (MON)                                17/2

Roman Josi (NAS)                                 10/1

Mark Giordano (CAL)                             12/1

Kevin Shattenkirk (STL)                          20/1

Dustin Byfuglien (WPG)                         25/1

Oliver Ekman-Larsson (ARI)                   25/1

John Klingberg (DAL)                            25/1

Ryan Suter (MIN)                                   25/1

Who Will Win the Vezina Trophy for being the NHL’s top Goaltender?

Carey Price (MON)                                 7/2

Braden Holtby (WAS)                            5/1

Ben Bishop (TB)                                    15/2

Henrik Lundqvist (NYR)                          15/2

Pekka Rinne (NAS)                                8/1

Jonathan Quick (LA)                              17/2

Corey Crawford (CHI)                             9/1

Tukka Rask (BOS)                                 19/2

Cory Schneider (NJ)                              19/2

Roberto Luongo (FLA)                           14/1

Martin Jones (SJ)                                  15/1

Jake Allen (STL)                                    20/1

Brian Elliott (CAL)                                  30/1

John Gibson (ANA)                               30/1

Petr Mrazek (DET)                                 30/1