Blackhawks' Jonathan Toews, Corey Crawford to attend NHL Awards

Blackhawks' captain and goalie will make an appearance at the 2015 NHL Awards in Las Vegas.

The NHL awards show will take place tonight at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. The show starts at 6 PM CT, is two hours long and will be broadcast on NBCSN, and streamed on NBC Live Extra.

Presenters are to include former NHL players Daniel Alfredsson, Bill Guerin, Pat LaFontaine, Ted Lindsay, Trevor Linden, Mark Messier and Cam Neely. Celebrity presenters include Kix Brooks, Colin Hanks, Matthew Modine, Russell Peters, Amy Purdy, Retta, Kevin Smith and Tiësto.

P.K. Subban will serve as a behind-the-scenes host. Captain Jonathan Toews and goaltender Corey Crawford will make a special appearance, per

Toews is a finalist for the Frank J Seleke Trophy and the Mark Messier NHL Leadership Award.

The Selke Trophy is awarded "to the forward who best excels in the defensive aspects of the game". Toews won it in 2013 and was a finalist in 2011 and 2014.

The Messier Award is awarded "to the player who exemplifies great leadership qualities to his team, on and off the ice, during the regular season". Toews was previously a finalist in 2014.

Corey Crawford won his second William M. Jennings Trophy in 2014/15, an award given to the goalkeeper(s) having played a minimum of 25 games for the team with the fewest goals scored against it. He shares it with Carey Price.